Rescheck Reviews

We built our Rescheck service around you, our customers.

Help us continue to improve our offering and remain innovative so we can remain the world’s #1 Rescheck, Manual J, Manual S, and Manual D Service.

Let us know what you need and how we can help.  To leave a review or feedback email service@rescheck.info

 

    Wow! We are so impressed with the fast response and professional results. This was absolutely the best option to have our Res Check and Manual J done, and we will recommend Jobe to anyone needing these services. It’s also reassuring that if changes are needed they will be done without charge. Thank you so much for saving us hours of headaches and hundreds of dollars!

    Brittney Pyne Avatar Brittney Pyne
    January 22, 2019

    With REScheck, my project is back on track! This is the first review I've written in about 20 years... After struggling for about 3 months and failing to identify someone who do the manual D, J, and S calculations for my construction project, I came across REScheck and started discussion with Jobe. Very professional, knowledgeable, and understanding. After providing whim with the drawings, I got the calculations a few hours later, which he adjusted at my request, free of charge, very diligently. I cannot even start expressing how satisfied I am of REScheck and the work Jobe did. All I can say is, THANK YOU! Highly recommended... Don't look any further, because this is what you are looking for. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Joe Fotso Avatar Joe Fotso
    February 19, 2020

    Called around for a Rescheck and Manual J on our home--everyone local wanted me to pay a large sum of money because of the size of our house and the fact that we were putting in a basement apartment. They also said it would take about a week to complete both reports. So I looked around online and found Jobe. The guy has a talent for quality fast work that costs a fraction of what others will do. The best part about Jobe is he charged me a flat rate for the whole house + the basement system, which others wanted to charge extra for. I sent in my plans and had everything within a few hours! You would be crazy to use anyone else but Jobe for all of your calculations!

    Jesse Barrett Avatar Jesse Barrett
    September 14, 2017

    Jobe was great. Fast turnaround and good work. Would recommend him highly.

    Ellen Marti Avatar Ellen Marti
    November 18, 2017

    I am ready to submit my plans for an additon and found out I needed a Rescheck as well as a manual J,S,&D. I did some research and didn't have much luck finding any local companies other than ones that want to also be the contractor. I looked for some online companies and only found a few. Upon checking reviews, only Rescheck.info had any i could find. I chose to use Rescheck. Jobe did the work and did it quickly too. The report is exactly what the city will need. I did want to make an adjustment to the specs offered and Jobe was happy to oblige and quickly made the change and sent me new copies. He also marked on my prints the locations for return air and supply air. I was very pleased with the report and the price was fair too. If you are in need of a Rescheck, then Jobe is the guy to use.

    Richard Belt Avatar Richard Belt
    August 7, 2020

    These guy's are awesome!! Jobe Leonard helped me with my Rescheck manual for the new home in Bay city I am building for a client. I do not know how I would have completed this myself. I will save you the time, if you read this do not attempt to fill the is manual out yourself. Pay these guys, they are fast, friendly and do what they say they are going to do. This is the best online service I have found to date and will keep their email address handy for the future. Thank you again Jobe for your amazing business!!

    Jason Cook Avatar Jason Cook
    May 16, 2018

    I cannot say enough great things about Jobe! He has been wonderful to work with. From changing my floor plan to making modifications to the report, he has been willing to help me throughout this process. Along with being helpful, he has been so responsive and quick to get back with me regarding answers. I wish all contractors were as easy to work with! I highly recommend Jobe.

    Kristin Trahan Avatar Kristin Trahan
    July 19, 2017

    Amazed! I paid for this service at 530pm and reviewed my first email within the hour saying it was already underway! By 530 am the following morning Jobe Leanord sent me my completed documents. I was able to submit for plan review before leaving town! Thank you for your service! I was very pleased with Rescheck and manual J reports

    Robert Williams Avatar Robert Williams
    October 4, 2018

    Jobe knows his stuff. He turns it around quickly and understands the requisite trade-offs to meet requirements in the IECC. Great value and saved me a lot of time and expense and yet still build an energy efficient structure

    Chris Pedicini Avatar Chris Pedicini
    January 30, 2021

    very fast communication, email replies were always less than a few minutes, went above and beyond expectations. We had a pretty major update to our plan and the original rescheck report was updated free of charge and same day. Beyond excellent service!😁

    Mauro Madrid Avatar Mauro Madrid
    August 19, 2019

    This was the first time I had used this service and needed an amendment months after, he responded within 10 minutes with an updated report. This is excellent customer service.

    Gladys R Avatar Gladys R
    September 13, 2022

    Fantastically fast service, and just what the building department in my city requires. I have used Jobe a couple times in the past, and will continue to for many more homes to come! Please stick around!!

    Colton Joseph Avatar Colton Joseph
    October 16, 2017

    Quick turnaround and responses. Thank you!

    Salena Poussard Avatar Salena Poussard
    August 3, 2022

    I used rescheck..info for my Rescheck and they did a fantastic job. They returned it in 3 hours and it my building inspector passed it quickly. These guys are a fantastic resource.

    Jazmin Halie Avatar Jazmin Halie
    February 2, 2017

    I am so impressed by this company! I had my rescheck done within hours. Jobe Leonard was my email contact. He was helpful, kind, and worked very quickly. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a rescheck done!

    Kailee Henslee Avatar Kailee Henslee
    April 16, 2018

    Fast, affordable, and easily available to answer all your questions. Could not be happier with the level of service and attention to detail.

    Adam Lau Avatar Adam Lau
    February 24, 2017

    Add me to the list of VERY Happy Customers 🙂 We needed a REScheck for our permit and had it in just a few hours. Jobe is nothing but Awesome!!! Fast, Accurate, Honest and priced fare. I highly recommend Jobe at REScheck. Thank you again!

    David Krystle Ekstrom Avatar David Krystle Ekstrom
    August 25, 2017

    What an amazing service. Best value you will ever find. Jobe is particularly helpful with assisting with variable scenarios to help you get to an ideal combination of systems. As an architect, this is extremely valuable to me to get the best value for building envelope options. And this is FAST, unbelievably fast. Report accepted without hesitation from the building official. Jobe rocks!

    William Triplett Avatar William Triplett
    April 19, 2019

    I am very pleased with my Res Check. He knocked it out in about 4 hours!!!!!! Thank you so much and I will most definitely be sending you some business!

    Spencer McKnight Avatar Spencer McKnight
    April 19, 2017

    BEST money I've spent in a long time! I am so happy to have found this service! Jobe had my ResCheck done and back to me the same day, after I'd spent hours trying to get it done myself. (That woman on YouTube was NO help!) Sending ALL my plans to Jobe from now on!

    Nanette Mlynarczyk Nelson Avatar Nanette Mlynarczyk Nelson
    January 15, 2019

    Jobe has been wonderful! I was in a crunch for time and Jobe got the job done lightning fast. Thanks REScheck

    Micha Hill Avatar Micha Hill
    September 18, 2017

    Fast, professional service! Highly recommend this service to anyone needing IECC reports for building!

    Lydia Lindsey Fitzgerald Avatar Lydia Lindsey Fitzgerald
    September 25, 2016

    I never knew what a ResCheck was until the NJ construction official said I needed one. He said " It's on the internet, google it.." Luckily I found Jobe after researching a few others. He picked up the phone right away and took the time to explain to me what it actually is and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable after our talk and I submitted the drawings/info. Same day turnaround - perfect report and I'm ready to start the work on my home. I'd give him 6 stars if there was such a thing.

    Ryan P Spreen Avatar Ryan P Spreen
    October 27, 2016

    I am just blown away with this service! 5 stars and will recommend to anyone I know needing the services offered! Jobe was a pleasure to work with and his response time was out of this world, definitely do not find this kind of service very often these days! Thank you for your help and your extremely fast responses and updates to changes I needed!

    Tara A Mauk Avatar Tara A Mauk
    February 18, 2022

    Jobe's service is just what I needed. Very much worth the money to have my ResChecks done correctly and quickly. I'd recommend!

    Jim Cabral Avatar Jim Cabral
    October 26, 2019

    I have used this team of professionals for 2 new home projects in the past year for the required rescheck and J & S to obtain permits. Both times my experience has been great. The service was extremely fast, professional and affordable. I would highly recommend them!

    Jason Johnson Avatar Jason Johnson
    April 24, 2019

    Fast, professional service! Highly recommend this service to anyone needing IECC reports for building!

    Lydia Lindsey Fitzgerald Avatar Lydia Lindsey Fitzgerald
    September 25, 2016

    Jobe completed my Rescheck within the same day of the request. Plans have been reviewed with no corrections needed on Jobe's behalf. Thanks for the quick service.

    Wyatt Newman Avatar Wyatt Newman
    June 3, 2022

    i did a res check with them and they were extremely responsive and made adjustments when needed. would use again!

    Christopher Bennett Avatar Christopher Bennett
    July 30, 2019

    I needed 2 Rescheck within a few hours having been rejected on a permit application in Bluffton SC. I reached out to REScheck.info via the web having no prior knowledge of their service. A quick response was a good indicator and then 3 hours later, late in to a workday evening, arrived two completed forms in exactly the format needed. Great service, informed all the way and a good price. Our company will use them repeatedly from this point forward. Chris L-J CEO

    Sebrina Leigh-Jones Avatar Sebrina Leigh-Jones
    November 16, 2018

    Fast, professional, top notch service! HIGHLY recommend! Could not of asked for better service! Thank you Jobe!

    Amy Woodlee-Good Avatar Amy Woodlee-Good
    December 2, 2020

    when they say it will be done in under 4 hours, they mean it. I turned the reports in to the permit department to learn they changed the code. I notified ResCheck and they revised the reports in record time.

    Dixie Belle Avatar Dixie Belle
    March 7, 2023

    Jobe Leonard is amazing. I had the Rescheck done within a few hours. Then a few months later, I lost it!! Jobe provided a replacement STAT! Highly recommend them for your Rescheck needs!

    Ginger Jeanith Miller Avatar Ginger Jeanith Miller
    November 12, 2018

    Jobe was incredible. I contacted him late in the evening to do our rescheck. He answered me in the chat right away with helpful information, answered all of my emails promptly, and then worked OVERNIGHT to complete our rescheck!! All for a very reasonable price!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend this company and the service they provide!!!! You won’t be dissatisfied!

    Rebecca Bustillo Avatar Rebecca Bustillo
    November 11, 2022

    Jobe was amazing to work with. I emailed him my plans and within a couple hours I had a completed REScheck. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgable about our custom SIP home. I would recommend him to anyone building.

    Jennifer Louise Avatar Jennifer Louise
    September 21, 2017

    Oscar Guzman Avatar Oscar Guzman
    April 5, 2017

    Great service. Fast. Affordable. My representative was very in tune with my new construction project.

    David Reed Avatar David Reed
    April 1, 2016

    My building department rejected my building permit because I did not include a Rescheck report with my initial submission. I had the excavators scheduled to begin that same day so I was in a real pickle. I found Jobe Leonard from Rescheck. info on Google and he was very understanding and caring. He moved my project to the front of the line so that I would not waste hundreds of dollars per hour on my on site crew. He even returned the Rescheck to me in less than 4 hours before lunch time for only $79. Pretty amazing what Rescheck. info is doing with the Rescheck process just wanted to express my gratitude.

    Jennifer Hines Bridgers Avatar Jennifer Hines Bridgers
    February 26, 2017

    I was paying over $200 for my reschecks from another site. These guys gave me a better report for a fraction of the cost, and were very personal with their customer service.

    Pam Fuyk Avatar Pam Fuyk
    March 31, 2016

    I ordered a Rescheck and Manual J from Rescheck info at around noon. Not only was it 1/3 of the price of what I found elsewhere, but they also returned it to me the same day. Would you believe I was standing in line at the building department the same day and hand my building permit in hand by 5:00 pm?!?! Furthermore, my building inspector said it was the most detailed and in depth Rescheck and Manual J he had ever seen. Now I may only build one house in a lifetime, but the customer service, speed, and attention to detail Rescheck info showed me on my project left a lasting impression about how a company should handle their customers and orders. Thank you Rescheck. You did a great job

    Katherine Henz Avatar Katherine Henz
    March 2, 2017

    Jobe provided a great service, communicated through the process and got it done within a few hours. 5 stars!

    John Villa Avatar John Villa
    November 21, 2019

    Rescheck.info and Jobe were great. I was immediately greeted with an email after purchase, I sent over the plans and basic info and within hours had my report back. Also promises to make any revisions for free if ever needed for the project. Do not hesitate to use this service if you need an energy code Res Check. 5 Star.

    Daryl Jon Hislop Avatar Daryl Jon Hislop
    May 13, 2023

    I highly recommend Jobe. His responses and rescheck turn around time were so quick and efficient. I cannot say enough good things about him and his work.

    Anna Parrish Gardner Avatar Anna Parrish Gardner
    September 1, 2023

    Jobe Leonard from ResCheck.info was able to complete my ResCheck in less than 4 hours for my building company. It was simple I just sent Jobe my house plans and they completed the ResCheck quickly. Jobe made the process so easy and the pricing was great. Thank you Jobe !

    Scott Carver Avatar Scott Carver
    February 4, 2021

    I always have prompt service and excellent work! Thanks !

    Jessie Sallee Avatar Jessie Sallee
    February 13, 2018

    Jobe responded within minutes of sending an email, I had a very thorough Rescheck sent to me within a couple of hours. Very pleased with the service and plan to use over and over again in the future. I highly recommend.

    Derek Faulkner Avatar Derek Faulkner
    April 16, 2022

    Great service. Fast. Affordable. My representative was very in tune with my new construction project.

    David Reed Avatar David Reed
    April 1, 2016

    Jobe has been very professional. I received my REScheck within a couple of hours. He also responded immediately when I needed a change for a mistake I made at no extra charge. I highly recommend his services.

    Brian Paxton Avatar Brian Paxton
    February 26, 2021

    I was paying over $200 for my reschecks from another site. These guys gave me a better report for a fraction of the cost, and were very personal with their customer service.

    Pam Fuyk Avatar Pam Fuyk
    March 31, 2016

    Unreal response time!! Each time I had a question they responded in minutes and took care of what I needed. Would highly recommend this service as a great value.

    John Husnick Avatar John Husnick
    February 22, 2021

    Very fast and accurate. I wish my tile and drywall guys were this good.

    John Zerbiak Avatar John Zerbiak
    March 31, 2016

    The reporting was professional and addressed the items the building approval committee needed to approve my building plans. REScheck was quick to respond and wonderful to work with

    Emily Goodrich Rolfe Avatar Emily Goodrich Rolfe
    July 18, 2017

    I bought a Rescheck on Rescheck . info and was amazed when they got back to me that day. The customer service was great to deal with. Jobe was so intuitive throughout the entire design process. He even offered free lifetime modifications if I want to change something (I'm thinking of adding another window, so it was greatly appreciated). I'm very happy with the service provided by Rescheck(.info). Easiest construction project so far!

    Alexander Gray Avatar Alexander Gray
    March 4, 2017

    I am so glad my husband found Jobe and Rescheck. info He was so efficient and I got my Rescheck in a matter of hours. It was the last doc I needed in order for the building dept. to begin the review of our house. I will refer him to anyone I know building a home. Thank you again!!!

    Allison Coble Avatar Allison Coble
    March 31, 2017

    I sent our plans to him Thursday evening when I left work, and he had the report waiting for me on Friday morning when I returned. Honestly, we had not heard of a ResCheck report till we went to get our building permit. The City required one. We wanted one quick and inexpensively, and Jobe came through. Excellent work.

    Drew Leman Avatar Drew Leman
    March 10, 2017

    Jobe is amazing! He responds to requests and emails so quickly, and he is very helpful. I required some modifications to my REScheck quite a long time after he did the original, and he took care of it (twice!) right away. In today's world, his customer service is truly remarkable. I highly recommend him!

    Gee Shaw Avatar Gee Shaw
    July 25, 2023

    Sent Jobe at rescheck my plans and had the report in my hand same day. Cool concept.

    Crimson Bill Avatar Crimson Bill
    March 31, 2016

    Found recheck.info online for the best price. Jobe was so awesome and easy to work with. He didn't even charge me extra for my Huge plans! He got it done in about 5 hours, same morning I ordered. I can't recommend enough.

    Justin Reynoso Avatar Justin Reynoso
    January 14, 2020

    Super quick and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend

    Shana Willis Drum Avatar Shana Willis Drum
    May 22, 2019

    Called and spoke with Jobe on the phone around noon, submitted my plan and had a completed Rescheck in my hand around 4:00 that same day! He is very quick to respond and answers any questions you have quickly and effciently. Best value you can find with a super fast turnaround!

    Shannon Ball Wood Avatar Shannon Ball Wood
    May 3, 2017

Related Links:

Free Rescheck Web Is Online (Printable PDF)

Rescheck Report for Additions

Simple Instructions to Complete a Rescheck

Entering data into Rescheck Web, Rescheck Desktop Basic Tutorial

 

 

 

 

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove © 2019-2020 Rescheck.info Reschexpert Blog, Rescheck Podcast
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Rescheck.info Software
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Software Name
Rescheck Web Rescheck Destkop Manual J Manual S Manual D Comcheck
Software Name
Windows, MAC, Linux, Android, Mozilla, Chrome, Explorer, Safari,
Software Category
Home Energy Calculator